tekom - Europe

By your side

Do you have a question about our association or a specific request? You will always find the right contact in our head office.

Contact Persons at the Main Office

Katharina Willer

Katharina Willer

Community Manager - Country Organizations

+49 711 65704-53 k.willer@tekom.de

Sales

Kathrin Sözen

Kathrin Sözen

Sales, Events and Media

+49 711 65704-57 k.soezen@tekom.de

Monika Engelke

Monika Engelke

TCTrainNet

+49 711 65704-74 m.engelke@tekom.de

Association

Dr. Daniela Straub

Dr. Daniela Straub

Aus- und Weiterbildung - Zertifizierung - Studien und Umfragen - Hochschulkontakte und Studierende

0711 65704-40 d.straub@tekom.de

Internal Contacts

Jasminka Cvijic

Jasminka Cvijic

Member and Customer Communications

+49 711 65704-59 j.cvijic@tekom.de

Daniela Lüke-Richter

Daniela Lüke-Richter

Member and Customer Communications

+49 711 65704-38 d.lueke-richter@tekom.de

Claudius Mehne

Claudius Mehne

Marketing Communications

+49 711 65704-76 c.mehne@tekom.de