tekom - Europe

By your side

Do you have a question about our association or a specific request? You will always find the right contact in our head office.

Contact Persons at the Main Office

Member and Customer Communications

Daniela Lüke-Richter

Daniela Lüke-Richter

Member and Customer Communications

+49 711 65704-38 d.lueke-richter@tekom.de

Heike Keller

Heike Keller

Member and Customer Communications

+49 711 65704-47 h.keller@tekom.de

Kerstin Cornelius

Kerstin Cornelius

Member and Customer Communications

+49 711 65704-71 k.cornelius@tekom.de

Jasminka Cvijic

Jasminka Cvijic

Member and Customer Communications

+49 711 65704-59 j.cvijic@tekom.de

Sales

Monika Engelke

Monika Engelke

TCTrainNet

+49 711 65704-74 m.engelke@tekom.de

Kathrin Sözen

Kathrin Sözen

Events and Media

+49 711 65704-57 k.soezen@tekom.de

Staff

Cornelia Ilg

Cornelia Ilg

Conference Manager

+49 711 65704-41 c.ilg@tekom.de

Kiriaki Kampouridou

Kiriaki Kampouridou

Social Media

+49 711 65704-73 k.kampouridou@tekom.de

Dr. Claudia Klumpp

Dr. Claudia Klumpp

Standards, Data Protection

+49 711 65704-70 c.klumpp@tekom.de

Anke Neytchev

Anke Neytchev

Country Organizations and University Relations

+49 711 65704-48 a.neytchev@tekom.de

Natascha Pfeiffer

Natascha Pfeiffer

Publications

+49 711 65704-33 n.pfeiffer@tekom.de

Dr. Daniela Straub

Dr. Daniela Straub

Education and Training - Certification - Studies and Surveys

+49 711 65704-40 d.straub@tekom.de

Yuting Tang

Yuting Tang

International Business Development and TC Award

+49 711 65704-56 y.tang@tekom.de