tekom - Europe

By your side

Do you have a question about our association or a specific request? You will always find the right contact in our head office.

Contact Persons at the Main Office

Member and Customer Communications

Kerstin Cornelius

Kerstin Cornelius

Member and Customer Communications

+49 711 65704-71 k.cornelius@tekom.de

Jasminka Cvijic

Jasminka Cvijic

Member and Customer Communications

+49 711 65704-59 j.cvijic@tekom.de

Heike Keller

Heike Keller

Member and Customer Communications

+49 711 65704-47 h.keller@tekom.de

Daniela Lüke-Richter

Daniela Lüke-Richter

Member and Customer Communications

+49 711 65704-38 d.lueke-richter@tekom.de

Maja Schubert-Bosnjak

Maja Schubert-Bosnjak

Member and Customer Communications - Administration

+49 711 65704-50 m.schubert-bosnjak@tekom.de

Sales

Monika Engelke

Monika Engelke

TCTrainNet

+49 711 65704-74 m.engelke@tekom.de

Kathrin Sözen

Kathrin Sözen

Events and Media

+49 711 65704-57 k.soezen@tekom.de

Staff

Anita Dekanic

Anita Dekanic

Country Organizations

+49 711 65704-48 a.dekanic@tekom.de

Cornelia Ilg

Cornelia Ilg

Conference Manager

+49 711 65704-41 c.ilg@tekom.de

Kiriaki Kampouridou

Kiriaki Kampouridou

Social Media

+49 711 65704-73 k.kampouridou@tekom.de

Ivo Kekez

Ivo Kekez

Digital business processes

+49 711 65704-58 i.kekez@tekom.de

Dr. Claudia Klumpp

Dr. Claudia Klumpp

Standards, Data Protection

+49 711 65704-70 c.klumpp@tekom.de

Natascha Pfeiffer

Natascha Pfeiffer

Publications

+49 711 65704-33 n.pfeiffer@tekom.de

Dr. Daniela Straub

Dr. Daniela Straub

Education and Training - Certification - Studies and Surveys

+49 711 65704-40 d.straub@tekom.de

Yuting Tang

Yuting Tang

International Business Development and TC Award

+49 711 65704-56 y.tang@tekom.de